Alerts
GENERAL OFFICE INFORMATION
Municipal Hall COVID-19 Hours Monday - Friday (excluding statutory holidays):
By phone or email 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
In-person service (payments only) 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Regular Municipal Hall hours have been adjusted due to COVID. For more information click here.
Office Location: 7192 Lantzville Road, Lantzville, BC
Mailing Address: 7192 Lantzville Road, PO Box 100, Lantzville, BC V0R 2H0
Telephone: 250.390.4006
Fax: 250.390.5188
Email: district@lantzville.ca
Website: www.lantzville.ca
After Hours Public Works Emergency Number: 1.888.826.8271 (all other emergencies dial 911)
STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Ronald Campbell, Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: 250.933.8080
Email: ronaldcampbell@lantzville.ca

Trudy Coates, Director of Corporate Administration
Telephone: 250.933.8082
Email: tcoates@lantzville.ca

Nelda Richardson, Deputy Director of Corporate Administration
Telephone: 250.933.8081
Email: nrichardson@lantzville.ca

Raj Hayre, Director of Financial Services
Telephone: 250.933.8084
Email: rhayre@lantzville.ca

Cathy Nugent, Deputy Director of Financial Services
Telephone: 250.933.8085
Email: cnugent@lantzville.ca

Fred Spears, Director of Public Works
Telephone: 250.933.2250
Email: fspears@lantzville.ca

Neil Rukus, Fire Chief
Telephone: 250.390.2811
Email: nrukus@lantzville.ca

Kyle Young, Director of Planning & Community Services
Telephone: 250.933.8083
Email: kyoung@lantzville.ca

Building Inspection Services
Telephone: 250.933.8091
Email: building@lantzville.ca

Bylaw Enforcement Services
Telephone: 250.933.8092
Email: bylaw@lantzville.ca

Animal Control Services (Service provided by Coastal Animal Control Services by Contract) Except for Noise (barking) contact Bylaw Enforcement Services
Telephone: 1.888.754.1397
Email: cacs@telus.net

Catherine Morrison, Emergency Program Coordinator (Service provided by Regional District of Nanaimo by Contract)
Telephone: 250.390.6557
Email: cmorrison@rdn.bc.ca

Last Modified: Sep 27, 2021
Copyright ©
District of Lantzville
Site By: Trinex Internet Solutions Inc.
Photos: © Gordon Howe