General Office Information:
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday (excluding statutory holidays)

Office Location: 7192 Lantzville Road, Lantzville, BC
Mailing Address: 7192 Lantzville Road, PO Box 100, Lantzville, BC V0R 2H0
Telephone: 250.390.4006
Fax: 250.390.5188
Email: district@lantzville.ca
Website: www.lantzville.ca
After Hours Public Works Emergency Number: 1.888.826.8271
Staff Contact Information:

Ronald Campbell, Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: 250.933.8080
Email: ronaldcampbell@lantzville.ca

Trudy Coates, Director of Corporate Administration
Telephone: 250.933.8082
Email: tcoates@lantzville.ca

Jamie Slater, Director of Financial Services
Telephone: 250.933.8084
Email: jslater@lantzville.ca

Coral Sawkins, Deputy Director of Financial Services
Telephone: 250.933.8085
Email: csawkins@lantzville.ca

Fred Spears, Director of Public Works
Telephone: 250.933.2250
Email: fspears@lantzville.ca

Neil Rukus, Fire Chief
Telephone: 250.390.2811
Email: nrukus@lantzville.ca

Kyle Young, Director of Development Services
Telephone: 250.933.8083
Email: kyoung@lantzville.ca

Bylaw Enforcement Services (Service provided by Regional District of Nanaimo by Contract)
Telephone: 250.390.6559
Email: bylawservices@rdn.bc.ca

Catherine Morrison, Emergency Program Coordinator (Service provided by Regional District of Nanaimo by Contract)
Telephone: 250.390.6557
Email: cmorrison@rdn.bc.ca

Last Modified: Oct 4, 2018
Copyright ©
District of Lantzville
Site By: Trinex Internet Solutions Inc.
Photos: © Gordon Howe