GENERAL OFFICE INFORMATION
Municipal Hall Hours Monday-Friday (excluding statutory holidays):
  • By phone or email 8:00am-4:00pm
  • In-person payments and document drop-off 8:30am-4:00pm
  • Call or email for appointments for other services
    Office Location: 7192 Lantzville Road, Lantzville, BC
    Mailing Address: 7192 Lantzville Road, PO Box 100, Lantzville, BC V0R 2H0
    Telephone: 250.390.4006
    Fax: 250.390.5188
    Email: district@lantzville.ca
    Website: www.lantzville.ca
    After Hours Public Works Emergency Number: 1.888.826.8271 (all other emergencies dial 911)
  • WHO PROVIDES YOUR GOVERNMENT SERVICES

    STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

    Name Position Phone Email
    Ronald Campbell Chief Administrative
    Officer
    250.933.8080 ronaldcampbell@lantzville.ca
    Delcy Wells Director of Corporate
    Administration
    250.933.8082 dwells@lantzville.ca
    Aria Long Deputy Director of Corporate
    Administration
    250.933.8081 along@lantzville.ca
    VACANT Director of Financial
    Services
    250.933.8084 finance@lantzville.ca
    Camelia Copp Deputy Director of Financial
    Services
    250.933.8085 ccopp@lantzville.ca
    Glenn Morphy Director of Public
    Works
    250.933.2250 gmorphy@lantzville.ca
    George Robinson Director of Planning &
    Community Services
    250.933.8083 grobinson@lantzville.ca
    Neil Rukus Lantzville Fire Rescue
    Fire Chief
    250.390.2811 nrukus@lantzville.ca

    DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

    Department Name Phone Email
    Planning &
    Community Services
    250.933.8093 planning@lantzville.ca
    Property Taxes &
    Utilities
    250.933.8086 finance@lantzville.ca
    Building
    Inspection Services
    250.933.8091 building@lantzville.ca
    Bylaw Enforcement
    Services
    250.933.8092 bylaw@lantzville.ca

    OUTSIDE AGENCIES CONTACT INFORMATION

    Regional District of Nanaimo (Garbage, Recycling and Green Waste - Bin Related)
    Telephone: 250.390.6501
    Email: curbside@rdn.bc.ca

    Waste Connection (Garbage, Recycling and Green Waste - Missed Pick-up)
    Telephone: 250.248.8109
    Email: zerowaste@rdn.bc.ca

    Animal Control Services (Service provided by Coastal Animal Control Services by Contract) Except for Noise (barking) contact Bylaw Enforcement Services
    Telephone: 1.888.754.1397
    Email: cacs@telus.net

    Emergency Program Coordinator (Service provided by Regional District of Nanaimo by Contract)
    Telephone: 250.390.6565
    Email: emergencyservices@rdn.bc.ca

    Last Modified: Jul 3, 2024
    Copyright ©
    District of Lantzville
    Site By: Trinex Internet Solutions Inc.
    Photos: © Gordon Howe