Alerts
General Office Information:
Municipal Hall Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday - Friday (excluding statutory holidays)
Regular Municipal Hall hours have been adjusted due to COVID. For current information click here.
Office Location: 7192 Lantzville Road, Lantzville, BC
Mailing Address: 7192 Lantzville Road, PO Box 100, Lantzville, BC V0R 2H0
Telephone: 250.390.4006
Fax: 250.390.5188
Email: district@lantzville.ca
Website: www.lantzville.ca
After Hours Public Works Emergency Number: 1.888.826.8271
Staff Contact Information:

Ronald Campbell, Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: 250.933.8080
Email: ronaldcampbell@lantzville.ca

Trudy Coates, Director of Corporate Administration
Telephone: 250.933.8082
Email: tcoates@lantzville.ca

Nelda Richardson, Deputy Director of Corporate Administration
Telephone: 250.933.8081
Email: nrichardson@lantzville.ca

Jamie Slater, Director of Financial Services
Telephone: 250.933.8084
Email: jslater@lantzville.ca

Fred Spears, Director of Public Works
Telephone: 250.933.2250
Email: fspears@lantzville.ca

Neil Rukus, Fire Chief
Telephone: 250.390.2811
Email: nrukus@lantzville.ca

Kyle Young, Director of Planning & Community Services
Telephone: 250.933.8083
Email: kyoung@lantzville.ca

Andrew Hutchison, Economic Development Officer
Telephone: 250.933.8085
Email: ahutchison@lantzville.ca

Building Inspection Services
Telephone: 250.933.8091
Email: email building@lantzville.ca

Bylaw Enforcement Services
Telephone: 250.933.8092
Email: email bylaw@lantzville.ca

Animal Control Services (Service provided by Coastal Animal Control Services by Contract)
Telephone: 1.888.754.1397

Catherine Morrison, Emergency Program Coordinator (Service provided by RDN by Contract)
Telephone: 250.390.6557
Email: cmorrison@rdn.bc.ca

Last Modified: Nov 20, 2020
Copyright ©
District of Lantzville
Site By: Trinex Internet Solutions Inc.
Photos: © Gordon Howe