District of Lantzville

DECLARATION OF CANDIDATES

(Close of Nomination Period)

I, Trudy Coates, Chief Election Officer for the District of Lantzville, do hereby declare, pursuant to Section 74 of the *Local Government Act*, the following persons nominated as candidates in the 2015 By-election:

Candidates for the office of Councillor (FOUR to be elected):

BIELEWSKI, Jennifer Lantzville

COLCLOUGH, Bob Lantzville

DONALD, Mike 6317 Brannen Lake Road, Nanaimo

ENGLISH, John Lantzville

FINNEGAN, Richard Nanaimo

GARENKOOPER, John Lantzville

GESELBRACHT, Will Wyn Lantzville

GRIFFEY, Warren Gordon 6995 Lancewood Avenue, Lantzville

MOODY, Joan 7313 Millard Drive, Lantzville

NEARY, Dot 6683 Harwood Drive, Lantzville

PARKHURST, Doug 6826 Harwood Drive, Lantzville

POPPERL, Peter Lantzville

SWAIN, Mark 6961 Seaside Terrace, Lantzville

Dated at Lantzville, British Columbia, at 4:00 pm this 3rd day of July, 2015.

Trudy Coates

Chief Election Officer