Form No. 6-4 Local Government Act s. 136(2)(b)

## District of Lantzville 2015 By-election to Elect Four Councillors

## DECLARATION OF OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS

## COUNCILLOR

I, Trudy Coates, Chief Election Officer, do hereby declare elected the following

candidates, who received the highest number of valid votes for the office of Councillor:

- 1. Bob COLCLOUGH
- 2. Mark SWAIN
- 3. Will Wyn GESELBRACHT
- 4. Dot NEARY

Dated at Lantzville, BC this 10<sup>th</sup> day of August, 2015.

dy loats

Trudy Coates Chief Election Officer