District of Lantzville

2014 General Local Election & Assent Voting

DETERMINATION OF OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS

	MAYOR CANDIDATES	Advance	Voting Day	VOTES	OF VOTERS
ELECTED	HAIME, Colin Robert	141	514	655	47%
	BRATKOWSKI, Joe	87	285	372	27%
	de JONG, Jack	66	306	372	27%
			General	TOTAL	CHOSEN BY %
	COUNCILLOR CANDIDATES	Advance	Voting Day	VOTES	OF VOTERS
ELECTED	MILLBANK, Jennifer	127	654	781	55.1%
ELECTED	NEGRAVE, Rod	142	578	720	50.8%
ELECTED	COULSON, John	138	556	694	49.0%
ELECTED	HAIME, Denise	140	532	672	47.4%
ELECTED	SCOTT, David	138	522	660	46.6%
ELECTED	SAVAGE, Graham	143	509	652	46.0%
	DEMPSEY, Brian	143	493	636	44.9%
	MOSTAD, Andrew	99	435	534	37.7%
	PARKHURST, Doug	115	413	528	37.3%
	GRIFFEY, Warren	100	338	438	30.9%

General

TOTAL

CHOSEN BY %

PASSED

ASSENT VOTING QUESTION	Advance	General Voting Day	TOTAL VOTES	CHOSEN BY % OF VOTERS		
Yes	153	608	761	58.8%		
No	116	417	533	41.2%		
"Are you in favour of the District of Lantzville Council adopting "Council Size Reduction Bylaw No.						
110, 2014" that would reduce the size of Council from a mayor and six (6) councillors to a mayor						

Т

This determination of official election results was made by the Chief Election Officer on Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 12:00 Noon and is based on ballot accounts as amended or prepared by the Chief Election Officer

T

and four (4) councillors effective for the 2018 General Local Election?"

Jundy Coato
// Chief Election Officer

Т

Т

Registered Electors	2,790
Plus New Registrations	76
Total Eligible Electors	2,866

VOTER TURNOUT: /Total E

# of Voters	1417
Eligible Voters	2,866
Voter Turnout	49.4%